CDW HOLDING LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda)

CHANGES TO COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Pursuant to Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual, the Board of Directors of CDW Holding Limited (the "Company") wish to announce that Mr. Edward Lai Shi Hong, non-executive director, Mr. Chong Pheng and Mr. Masatoshi Mitani, both independent directors, have been appointed as members of the Audit Committee. Mr. Lai will not be considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual.

The Directors also wish to announce that:

- (1) following the retirement of Mr. Wong Chak Weng at the Company's last Annual General Meeting on 31 May 2011, Mr. Ho Yew Mun has been appointed as the new Nominating Committee Chairman in place of Mr. Wong;
- (2) Mr. Chong Pheng and Mr. Masatoshi Mitani have also been appointed as members of the Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee; and
- (3) Mr. Edward Lai Shi Hong has also been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee.

Following these appointments, the members of the various Board Committees are as follows:

Audit Committee

Mr. Ng Wai Kee (Chairman)

Mr. Chong Pheng

Mr. Ho Yew Mun

Mr. Edward Lai Shi Hong

Mr. Masatoshi Mitani

Mr. John Wong Yik Chung

Nominating Committee

Mr. Ho Yew Mun (Chairman)

Mr. Chong Pheng

Mr. Edward Lai Shi Hong

Mr. Masatoshi Mitani

Mr. Ng Wai Kee

Mr. John Wong Yik Chung

Remuneration Committee

Mr. John Wong Yik Chung (Chairman)

Mr. Chong Pheng

Mr. Ho Yew Mun

Mr. Edward Lai Shi Hong

Mr. Masatoshi Mitani

Mr. Ng Wai Kee

By Order Of The Board

Tan San-Ju Company Secretary 17 November 2011